albums | articles | contact | events | gig reviews | interviews | links | mp3s | singles/EPs | search

 

links


Record Labels
 
Audio Visual Records -www.audiovisualrecords.co.uk
Barraka El Farnatshi Prod. - www.maroc.net/barraka
Bearos Records - www.bearos.freeserve.co.uk
Birdwar - www.birdwar.com
Candle Records - www.candlerecords.com.au
Captains of Industry - www.captainsof.com
Cityscape Records - www.cityscaperecords.co.uk

Coalition Records -
www.coalition-records.com
Domino Records - www.dominorecordco.com
Fiddler Crab Music -
www.fiddlercrabmusic.co.uk
Fortuna Pop! - www.fortunapop.com
Happy Capitalist Recordings - www.happycapitalist.co.uk
Harvest Time - www.harvest-time-recordings.com
K Records - www.krecs.com
Letterbox Records -
www.letterboxrecords.com
Matinee Records - www.indiepages.com/matinee
Monotreme Records -
www.monotremerecords.com
Rough Trade Records - www.roughtraderecords.com
Shelflife Records - www.shelflife.com
Summerhouse Records - www.summerhouserecordsltd.co.uk
Track and Field - www.trackandfield.org.uk
Wrath Records - www.wrathrecords.co.uk

Bands
Bearsuit - www.bearsuit.co.uk
Being 747 - www.being747.co.uk
Bilge Pump -
www.gringorecords.com/bilgepump.htm
Bluejay Way -
www.bluejayway.co.uk
British Sea Power - www.britishseapower.co.uk
The Broken Family Band - www.thebrokenfamilyband.com
Captain Wilberforce - www.captainwilberforce.co.uk
Chris TT - www.christt.com
Dressy Bessy - www.dressybessy.com
Drunk with Joy - www.drunkwithjoy.com
Dugong -
www.dugongonline.com
Engerica - www.engerica.com
Farming Incident -
www.users.totalise.co.uk/~farmingincident
Flies Are Spies From Hell - www.fliesarespiesfromhell.co.uk
Fonda 500 - www.fonda500.com

Go Rimbaud -
www.go-rimbaud.com
The Windmills - www.the-windmills.com

Promoters
The Engine Room - www.theengineroom.org.uk/
Fifties Filmstar Promotions - www.geocities.com/fiftiesfilmstar
GoJohnnygogogogo -
www.gojonnygogogogo.co.uk
Black Market Music - www.blackmarketmusic.net/

Zines
  Brainlove - www.brainlove.cjb.net
Club Review - www.theclubreview.com
Comes With a Smile - www.hinah.com
Die Shell Suit -
www.dieshellsuit.co.uk
Diskant - www.diskant.net
Do Something Pretty - www.dosomethingpretty.com
Empty Playground - www.emptyplayground.co.uk
Folk and Roots -
http://www.folkandroots.co.uk
Friends of the Heroes - www.friendsoftheheroes.co.uk

Gig101-
www.angelfire.com/band2/gig101

Heaven or Las Vegas - www.heavenorlasvegas.co.uk
In Love With These Times - www.ilwtt.org
Killer Dinamite
- www.myspace.com/killerdienamitezine
Kitten Painting - www.kittenpainting.freeuk.com
Leeds Music Scene -
www.leedsmusicscene.net
Metalliville -
www.metalliville.com
Red Roses For Me - www.redrosesforme.co.uk
Sandman Magazine - www.sandmanmagazine.co.uk

Shadowplay - www.shadowplay.org.uk
Stereohead -
http://www.stereohead.co.uk

Taking Notes - www.takingnotes.org.uk
Vanity Project - www.vanityproject.co.uk

  Other Stuff